Using a different lens every week (ahmm… well) for 70+ weeks (or more)… ;)

Visitors…

Yes, dear visitors, this post is about you!

I am greateful and kind of flattered that my sometimes nerdy scribblings are read by people all over the world.
OK, I grant all the pro-bloogers that the sheer number of visitors here are not breathtaking, but I never did anything to boost them.
I am even more surprised that visitors from 124 countries have come here and looked at my posts. WOW!

countr2

There were visitors from countries like Greenland, Guadelope, French Guiana, Mauritius, Nepal or Palestine. Amazing!

The top ten visiting countries to date are shown in this table:

countr1

After seeing this, I though it is definitely time to say a huge “THANK YOU” for stopping by. I hope I will be able to find more interesting topics and links to write about.

The internet wouldn’t be the place it is without you!

Leave a Reply

